It is generally agreed that society benefits from the work of its members. Compare the contributions of artists to society with the contributions of scientists to society. Which type of contribution do you think is valued more by your society?

The world needs both troupe and a chemist.We equally remember the contribution of Leonardo Vinci and Albert Einstein. It might seem a controversial question whether the contributions of artists are more or less than the contributions of experts to the world.But to me, there is no scope for debate, hence I value both equally and I believe both types are valuable, priceless and irreplaceable.Art can never be the competitor or alternative of science and the reverse is true as well. The contributions of the list to society are very essential. the profession can form a person’s spiritual sense, views,morality, spirit and personality. community learn the history, and the traditions of their country through art. We also watch movies that entertain and at the same time extend our range of interests. Another important aspect of this is that art is an ancient means of communication. In old times people depicted the herds of mammoths on the walls of their caves. They performed different rituals around the fireplace asking their gods for health, good harvest and weather. Our language is a result of people's need to communicate. On the contrary, the contribution of analysts is could not be exaggerated. All humankind is indebted to scientists because of their work and achievements. physicists make our life easier. We have cars and aeroplanes to move fast from one place to another. We have microwaves and a bunch of preprocessed food to make cooking much easier. We have different devices that simplify all we do. Finally, physicists are making great achievements in medicine that make our life longer and happier. Nowadays nations have a great opportunity to do many things faster by the use of computers. To conclude, I believe that lists nourish our souls when experts and technology feed our minds. So, we can not eliminate or underestimate one of them.