In the future, we will have more and more leisure time as machines will replace many of the tasks we do at home and work now. Discuss the benefits this will bring and also the problem it will cause. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Due to the advent of technology in the coming days more and more works at our homes and workplace are taken care of by auto machines which leads to more spare time for humans. I believe this trend has multiple benefits such as we can avoid human injuries, and speed and accuracy is the indirect effect. The only disadvantage of this practice leads to increase unemployment. I am going to elaborate in detail in the following paragraphs. It is undeniable, that when we use machines for day-to-day tasks, we can expect accidents free workplace which is very much obvious in human efforts, For,instance cutting vegetables or chopping meat, All we need do it is check the output if we need to any changes just toneed need alter the programme. Additionally the another prominent benefit is when we use Machines for production we can have output in less time frame and be more accurately as per given instructions. For,example in HP while assembling their laptop and desktop use all robotic machines which makes them to get not only more produced goods but also the accurately assembled items. Thus I believe that using automation in our household chores and workplace have increasing benefits. Admittedly, despite the attractive benefits this fashion also leads to some inevitable drawbacks. The rate of unemployment shall increase due to companies inclined towards machines thus it is one time investment for them no need to pay monthly salaries, or insurance. which leads no balance in jobs and human efforts. For example IN China 10% of yearly unemployment due to replacement of machines both in the residential and industrial sectors. Thus I assert that Complete automation is adverse the employment opportunities. In conclusion, Robots and electronic gadgets can produce items not only in short time but also very accurately with zero accident rate. Despite this shining benefit big adverse of this scenario is unemployment which detrimental to the society.