Some people think the best way to stay fit is joining a gym/helath club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, due to the widespread use of technologies, educational institutions are provided with high-tech teaching aids, Internet libraries, equipped with state-of-the-art practical laboratories. It should be noted, that digital educational technologies are an innovative way of organizing the academic process, based on the use of electronic systems. In order to weigh the pros and cons, we note that among the advantages of introducing high-tech facilities in the preparation of students, in dissertation research on pedagogy the following are noted: - increasing the visibility and the mobility in studying materials and training tasks; - providing students with instant access to the results immediately after completing the task and prompt feedback from the teacher; - increasing the lively interest and motivation of students. However, without contradicting the above, in public discussions educators and health professionals agree that the following shortcomings can be identified as the generally recognized negative impact of the Internet on people's psychology: increased isolation, replacement of reality with virtual space, reduced physical activity for excessive immersion in digital technologies. In my opinion, it is clear that the advantages of using technology outweigh the disadvantages. This is expressed in the fact that it is possible to get rid of shortcomings due to the correct organization of the lifestyle of children on the part of parents and self-discipline. At the same time, the intensification of the educational process, and hence the improvement in the quality of human activity are solved in our time with the help of the introduction of digital technologies.