Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As we know sportive activities are significant for nations who like dangerous sports. Also, we should say that extreme games became famous last decade. At least, we can follow through Youtube and other social media areas. It is amazing that we can reach these areas. On the other hand, investigations show that many young nations died due to extreme sports. It is undeniable fact that dangerous games are not suitable for people. Additionally, it should not publish on television or virtual platforms. Because young people want to try risky things and it brings fatal errors. In other words, extreme activities are remarkable but at the same time damaging. In my opinion, these games are not suitable for me and also, I do not like sport which is harmful to my body. However, I prefer to watch on tv these events.It is lucky that I can reach platforms such as virtual video and live streaming. For instance, when I was a student at university I used to climb. Moreover, I tried diving when was in high school. In addition, I must say that I almost died. That's why I do not give a suggestion to do extreme business. As a result, it is open that we can say these businesses are dangerous and fun. Furthermore, we should protect our children. We have to support them but at the same time, we protect them. Consequently, we can not decide whether what they want to do or not. However, we can give a direction to them.