Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that the majority of people believe luck is the main ingredient of success. Although not everyone will side with me in this regard, I entirely disagree with the statement. Those whose position is contrary to mine come up with a couple of reasons to justify the position they hold. First and foremost, they believe that It is comfortable to think that everything depends on fortune. Therefore, people believe in lotteries, and this kind of things because It is lifestyle of them. For instance, I have a neighbour, he has passed his exam and he studies at university, however, he did not prepare for the exam but he has been successful. In addition to this, they argue that luck and essential element as we can see everywhere how people are achieving their goals without hard-working. Sometimes one lazy person succeeds out of a hundred. Nonetheless, some people see this person and generalize the situation saying that everything depends on luck. The majority of people prefer to turn a blind eye to them. Even though I see their position, It is not solid enough to convince me that I am wrong. Turning to my opinion regarding the matter, I have three reasons for my substantiation. Firstly, a person who works hard can achieve all their goals. For example, my brother loves working hard, and he attempts to do all the best things for everyone, that is why he has everything. Secondly, If a person waits for fortune, he will drastically lose his everything. When you have a target you should endeavor them, after that you can get it. The great writer Paulo Coelho said: " When you want something all the universe conspires in helping you achieve It." Finally, people should be realistic because they do not attention to work hard to do the best things.After all, luck is not realistic, people ought to learn to earn money in their spheres since this is life not a toy! On the basis of everything that has been articulated, I confidently express my disagreement with the statement albeit, the skepticism of some.