Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A number of people agree that acknowledging their own bad circumstances, such as job dissatisfaction or lack of money, is the best way while others believe that it is better to do something in order to overcome these situations than doing nothing. In this essay, I will discuss both these points of view before stating my own opinion. On the one hand, the best way is just to accept your worse dilemma. Firstly, it might help us to avoid mental pressure and depression. A large number of people suffer from this kind of mental problem due to not accepting their mistakes and other difficulties. If you acknowledge this, it may make your life more peaceful and normal. Secondly, it would support you to pay attention to other things in your life, such as family, friends,hobbies, and so on. For instance, after breaking up, most people, especially, teenagers tend to be depressed and sorrowful due to the fact that they cannot believe that it happened to them and it makes them out of the 'real' world. So, they do not do other essential work and forget about them. But accepting these obstacles can give you an opportunity to give back to your normal life. On the other hand, attempting to solve this hard situation might be a more effective way. In the first place, it could make your life happier and more successful. For example, let's imagine that although you do not like your job, you do it every day in order to get enough money to live. But one day, you will decide to leave your job and start your own business so that you are able to do what you like most. It might lead you to more success. Furthermore, it can enhance your ability to overcome hard dilemmas. In Mongolia, people say that a stupid person who does something is better than a wise man who does nothing. Although you fail, you can learn a lot of things from your attempt. I strongly agree with this statement. In conclusion, whether trying to improve your bad life circumstance or only accepting it is undoubtedly your choice, I think that attempting to solve is 100 times more important.