Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree.

Information is a basic right for every human and it should be free for everyone regardless of their personal wealth. In this essay, I strongly agree that schooling must be free for all and open for all. The first and foremost point is that schooling is important for everyone to develop their knowledge, build individual personalities and make them free from poverty. As a result, it can change the living condition of their family. For instance, developed nations aid their permanent residents to get free schooling for their children, which gives economic growth to the country. Hence, It is essential to create a better society. Furthermore, literacy is made easily available to each student which will eradicate the rate of child labour. For example, in India, many children in cities miss their schooling because of an imbalance in their financial status. So they start working in a linear job from their childhood. Government should focus on the children that they are getting an education. On the other hand, some people believe that the free schooling system has not focused on extracirrculum activities like singing, dancing, and more. But the truth is many government schools have a teacher to encourage the students to achieve their abilities. In conclusion, good education which is free and accessible to every citizen of a country is empowering the people with knowledge and sustaining their life. That will lead the country to become a developed one. The government should ensure that there is no mismatch in behaviour from the side of the school and ensure that students are satisfied with availabilities.