Some people believe that young people benefit from working while studying at school or university. Others think that young people will achieve more by focussing on their studies. Discuss both of the view points and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. days?

There are split opinions regarding wether wethear the youths should work while they are attending the university or devote themselves studying. I believe that if they get engage in different jobs, they will get a better understanding of the life and practical subject that have already learned. On the one hand, the youths that get involved in different part time jobs, will enhance their social skills. It is undoutable, that the youngsters getting to know people from outside their friend's circle, will broaden their horizons. this is because,making acquitance with diffrent personality and characters, help the youth,that are lack of soft skills,to understand and learn how to communicate and to react, when they get into a new group. moreover, the working experience they get from part time job, while they are studying, it is an gold opportunity for their future career.Due to the stiff competiton, the employers expect from university graduates to have experience, when they get the job. The lack of time, do not permit the firm to invest time and energy learning new worker such as how to manage the equipments. therefore, the small working experience it is beneficial for the youth. On the other hand, the syllabus is getting everyday more busy and full, which do not enable the teens to have leisure time and by working this may lead to neglect their studies.there is a tremendous burden that the students have to shoulder when it comes to the subjects they have to study. Realising the importance of being diligent and the cut throat competition, they have to learn harder and as a result do not have time to unwind their stress, which may cause even nervous breakdowns. In addition, money is the drog we all are addicted, going gaing the sense of money, they may find easier to drop out the university, and work to earn their living. For example, in romania, the authorities are struggling to find solutions for youths that are preferring a new path to obtain money, and quite their studies. In conclusion, although working while the college or university period is benefical for some people, i still believe that they should focus on their studies.