Nowadays, the amounts of rubbish are constantly increasing in many countries of the world. Why is it happening? How can it be controlled and eventually reduced?

Currently, the quantity of waste is growing on the whole earth. The possible reason for this headache is overpopulation and a viable solution is to operate the new system From rubble to cash. In the nick of time, overpopulation becoming an actual problem in the world. On, Earth the number of people increases with geometric progression. According to analysts, more than 8 billion people on the Earth, right now. The worst is that plastic does not decompose even after 100 years. National Geographic reports that every day, our planet generates over 3.5 million tons of plastic as well as other solid waste. That is why nature is facing a large amount of trash. However, if we start to use the new scheme "From trash to cash", we will decide the problem of over-trashing. Initially, special automatic bins, that collect the trash and will give money when rubbish was thrown into the bin, will be installed almost in every corner of the city. This system is successfully used by Germany. Research has shown that, the city became cleaner by 56% and special bins claimed about 2 tons of garbage. Many European countries such as France, and the Netherlands already started to use this structure. To sum up, it proves that the new structure is effective in use and will solve the complication with junk. For instance, the issue of over-trashing in the earth caused by the increasing population can be solved by the new arrangement "From residue to cash" more effectively.