In their advertising, business nowaday usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this? do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, advertising methods have been changed. In fact, businesses are focusing to present their products new. Changing procedures might be negative or positive.do you think it is a positive or negative development?In their advertising, business nowaday usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this? do you think it is a positive or negative development? From a psychological point of view, there are lots of methods to introduce goods. In other words, the way that companies illustrate their products can affect people deeply. furthermore,making the motivation for clients is one of the significant ways to encourage them to buy. Hence, these acts are persuading customers to think that, there are new products. Although some new versions of products may not have real changing,they can help companies not lose the market for a small period of time. On the other hand, with improvements in technology, many products are,as same as, each other.For,instance let's consider mobile phones, most famous brands like Apple and Samsung, are having the same quality. Moreover, if we check the details of them and compare them with their old versions, we will discover that there is no real change if any of them. So I can confidently mention that, buying new versions of most products is money wasting. If I had had this view before, I would not have bought iPhone 13. To sum up, I strongly believe that, the negative impact of presenting products like these will affect the turnover of many companies in a short time