Students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do their time management. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary,world there are a lot of things to do, especially in student life. In general, students prefer to manage their studies and leisure time by themselves. I agree that students should be allowed to make their personal curriculum on their own. Analysing learning productivity as well as the value of responsibility during the university years will prove this statement. Firstly, time management is closely connected with studying efficiency, which markedly increases when students are able to choose their learning periods. For instance, cutting-edge academic programs like Liberal Arts are built on the principles of free choice and provide students with a variety of courses. At RANEPA university around 32 certain programs exist and students can switch either their subjects or the whole course sets. Luckily, it broadens a person's horizons and even improves scientific success. Hence, an ability to distribute time autonomously really matters Secondly, the allocation of your objectives and fun activities during the day or any other particular period exercises personal responsibility. For example, in countries such as Japan and Singapore basic decision-making process in a high school and academy includes compulsory announcement of personalized schedules. So they are obliged to present and discuss their plan with academic tutor in the beginning of the year and keep pace with it during the whole period. Indeed, youngsters become more responsible and conscious. Therefore they ought to be allowed to manage not only studying but also free time. In conclusion, the opportunity of choosing own time is significant for both learning efficiency and the development of self-consciousness. Students who make their own curriculum by themselves benefit.