Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work for a company. why might be this case? what could be the disadvantage of being self-employed? give your reasons for answer

These days many people decided to work for themselves instead of working some kind of jobs like nine to five jobs and etc. In my view, it can has many positive points altough it has some opposite circumstances. Due to the lack of humanity of some boss's behaviours and personality, employers change their prospects and decided to resign from that office. For instance, when employers are doing well at the office as their best doing as a player of a team, the head excutive officer's behaviour with them and their projects is like litter. Knowing how to behave infront of employees are vital. First of all, a person with self-employed job thinks, they are always free, they can go to travel and there is no any concern about the boss's offence, on the other hand, their job is always in danger, because, some jobs are seasonal or they have peak time to selling items or doing some services, but careers are not self-established are more trustworthy, For example, if you need money to pay your accommodation rent you need a salary and enough budget in spite of that you are not sure if you a self-employed person because there is no income for every single day. To sum up, In my opinion, it is better to doing both of it, work for a company and an office to make yourself sure about your future and doing some self-employed or part-time jobs to improve your income. Totally at the end we can believe that hire as an employee is much better and safer for your life.