some people believe that mordern technology encourages more social behaviour, others believe it has made people less socialable. give views and opinion

In this era,I believe that advancement in technology is impeccable and commendable everyone has the access to being social and connecting with all incidents that happen in the surrounding.I strongly believe that it must play an appropriate role for individuals to know everything happening in the world for instance, in my opinion, this one is beneficial also to be a part of a new journey. On the one hand, in,past all people are not able to bring social body because they have no access to such things or they used PTC for calls if their beloved no near to them or they use the radio it takes much time to go through the news that they really want to listen, although they are away from the stress of this the cons are more then pros. for example in countries where is not the facility of internet and television they are underdeveloped because they have no idea how crucial is become environmental influencer and they cannot make progress. on the other hand,if individuals have an idea of how to be accessedaccessible on internet or Facebook and Instagram it is advantageous for them to become a community body instead if they do have not advancement use this one that helps them to become more social. for example.if someone wants to improve his business nowadays, advancement in technology plays a vital role to achieve all the goals that they dream about To summarize, in my,opinion advancement in the facilities of machinery take a pivotal part in social behaving becoming a social body through access to automation we approach the destination where there we really want to and become prosperous, if we have the information about social media how to use and create marvellous things.