Some people say that advertising encourages to buy things that we really do not need other say that advertisement tell us about new product that may improve our living with you why do you agree with

A fair amount of the public believes that ads create unnecessary need whereas others think that adverts provide information regarding new commodities which improves people living. however,I partly agree with both these statements and the reasons for my argument are mentioned in forthcoming paragraphs. One of the main reasons is that commercials plays a crucial role in providing awareness regarding new products which came into the market as they contain information about guarantee period,environmental impacts and prices. consumers often see some advertisements when they want to buy some gadgets.along with this, They also watch displaying when they do not have time to visit a shop to purchase a product. as a result,ads assist individuals in making appropriate choices with respect to new product as well as save consumers from the bargaining done by shopkeepers or sellers. for instance,Tobacco packets are provided with information that they causes the cancer of mouth. Discussing the former view point,broadcasting sometimes influence people psychologically as companies usually broadcast their products through famous celebrity or children's favourite cartoon.owing to this,people buy items not due to their quality but because of success or glamour associated with the material. simultaneously,children pester their parents to purchase things which are expensive.A number of times, these items are of no use for the children's childrens. consequently,the debt upsurges. To conclude, although ads have fewer cons such as create artificial needs,it has some pros too.I believe that it depends upon the consumers that how they uses advertisements.