For school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

School students developing social development and level of intelligence has more guidance from teachers than parents. I agree that teachers can play a crucial role in increasing the level of intelligence of a student but parents gives much effort into social development. Students spend more time with their parents and they are quick learners and this essay will discuss about my view. To commence with, students spent weekly more than 20 hours in school but they spent the rest of the time with their parents, as well as with neighbours and relatives. During this time they always follow their elders and learn behaviours, and social connections from them. In that case most of the time parents try to teach their children how to communicate with people and how they can easily maintain the social relationships. For Instance, children learn from their parents how to celebrate a festival with society people like eid, and puja, and that actually helps them to develop their knowledge about the social community. Secondly, when children are going to school they get to meet up with different peers of them from several environments and they share the same stage. The teachers always encouraged the students to do some empirical things as well as they share many real-life experiences that are related to topics with them and that helps them to build their intelligence. For example, if one teacher shows a video that is related to a robot or how planes are made that kind of video actually helps the child to learn some new knowledge about technology. To conclude, teachers play an incredible role to make children more intelligent and on the other hand by developing social connections and by teaching them social activities parents help them to develop the social communication.