Some people believe that children that commit crimes should be punished. Others think that the children’s parents should be punished instead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that youngsters should be restricted by the laws while others believe that this is parent responsibility. Although, in mi opinion, second view is reasonable. One the one hand, there are several reasons that lead people to believe that juvenile crime. One of them is that kids or teenagers need to be responible for what they have done, especially breaking the laws. Moreover, if the punishment applies to young people, they will remember and will not be reoffended. For example, criminals can use children to rob a bank, and the police will see the issue that the kid is breaking the rule. However, they will pass this problem because they are just children. On the other hand, I strongly believe that in serious crimes parents should be punished instead because the child is not well educated about laws. Moreover,if the kids get involved in criminal activities, it is probably because the parents did not teach to their children distinguish white from black in government. Thus, the parents will have to be responsible and be compensated for what their child did. For instance, when child breaking the laws, it was already the parents job the teach them probably about good and bad thing to do. To conclude, youth crimes being punished can be justifiable in some aspects, yet I totally believe that parents should be taking the responsibility for their children's upbringing.