Some children spend hours every day and their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

children spend hours on smartphones every day. This affair is rooted in various kinds of works, especially in games. Usage of this device has beneficial and disastrous consequences, however, I believe it is a step forward and a positive development. To begin with, in contemporary, smartphones perform a pivotal role in everyone’s life and they form an integral part of everyday routine. By way of example, adolescents can use it for playing miscellaneous games, being and communicating with social media apps, etc. Games can bring joy into our lives and teaches us different approaches without being in a real situation. Also, they are addictive, and they can make you sick without them social media applications. Social media apps pave the way for reaching out to friends over long distances or we can establish new relationships with them. In addition, smartphones leave, no stone unturned for learning new things with various applications you can keep yourself abreast of novel information. Thus, a wide range of reasons is behind using of cell phones. According to the acknowledged fact, we know everything has two sides, either useful or destructive.It is crystal clear that efficiency is related to the way you used stuff. Spending your time on mobiles overwhelmingly can turn into wasting your time. On the other hand, you should be aware of what are you doing and try to gain something new from this versatile device. A real-life example, apps elevate your creativity, and you get new ideas, teaching videos spread throughout and you can use them to learn things and improve your knowledge in diversified aspects. To sum up, we can use mobile in different ways without any limit. Moreover, you should manage your consumption of cell phones and make your attempts to acquire useful information to have a positive movement.