In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays,many countries schools have severe problems associated with students' behavior. However,the issue regarding childrens' behavior has being rising gradually and day by day it is getting worse. This issue occurs due to lack of self control. Furthermore,the world have been globalized and made people addicted to materialistic world more than having bonds are caused for the most of common behavior issues among children. Additionally, the present modern lifestyle of parents also effected to child's behavior. For example,the bond between parents and children are an important role of a child's life. Majority of children are aggressive due to a loneliness. They do not have anyone to listen or to be with them when they needed. Most of the children show some hyperactive behavior issues due to lack of attention.Not only the relationships, but also the technology effect childrens' behavior. Inappropriate social media platforms,video games and unwanted relationships are some causes that, influence children with bad habitats. Firstly, the school should associate with the parents to find a solution regarding the issues which, influenced by the peers. Secondly, parents should concern on their child's behavior and they should put on their concentration over kids. Parents should make them feel like friends. For example,once the child feel their parents, children will open up their selves to parents. Finally, children should addicted to choose the correct path of their lives.They should learn to use the technology in a correct manner. To summarize, the issues with behavior can be solved by the school and parents. Therefore,adults in society, should navigate to the correct path through their self confidence.