Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children. Do you agree or disagree?

This essay desagrees that government is guilty for the increase of overweight in kids. There are some reasons to support this position. Firstly, the family is supposed to introduce and maintain their good eating habits, due to the high amount of time they spend together. Therefore, it is a duty for the family because children are their responsability. Second of all, the schools and others kinds of educational centres should be responsable to maintain these good habits such as offering healthy food and proposing a solid and interesting exercise routine. Hence, children can manage to become active and healthy, avoiding the increase of obesity. Although this essay desagrees that the government is responsable for obesity in kids, there are some things that could be done by public service. For instance, it could have more projects to decrease the prices of sports centre membership in order to engage more children to participate. The same thing could be done with the prices of healthy foods in supermarkets. To conclude, some people believe that the increse of the amout of overweight children is due to the government, however, the responsability belongs to their families. Introducing healthy food and an excercise routine are steps that can be done by families, schools and other kinds of educational centres to avoid obesity in children. Besides, there are some projects that could be settle by the government such as lower prices of sports centre membership and affordable healthy foods in supermarkets. responsability is for the families spend more time with children and teach eating habits domestic education goverment can help with advertisement programmes, health iniciatives, low price of healthy food