Concerning for environment growing and more and more people choose recycle. Others people argue that the recycle is not enough. They suggest we need to consume less. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

As our population is growing day by day, It is also seen that is is a sharp rise in the production of numerous essential needs which include both biodegradable as well as non-biodegradable items. For the well-being of the earth's,eco-system a large group of individuals thought that recycling is the best option whereas, others believe it is not sufficient. In the following essay, I am going to discuss both the view and explain why I think why there is a need to develop other methods likewise recycling. It is well-known fact that the consumption of various commodities is on the rise that directly or indirectly delivers harsh impacts on the environment. One commonly used method to mitigate this is the "Recycling" of goods such as paper, electronic items, and more. For Example, recently the government has taken steps to ban the use of non-recycled products, as they are harmful to the ecosystem as well as to living beings other than humans. The awareness among people for such steps will definitely make a difference. The positive effects of this method are not sufficient, in spite of that, it is a great initiative to recycle products. On the other hand, there are people who believe it is evident to take further steps other than the reuse of items to maintain a perfect balance within the atmospheric cycle. As we have already discussed that there are harmful impacts on nature, so we have to cut down our rate of consumption. Other than that, these non-degradable products are flushed into the rivers which leads to water pollution that brings many other problems. As an example of why re-processing is not adequate, I want to add that, making products reusable requires various means that are further harmful to the environment. To conclude, I can say that recovery and utilization are good initiatives, even though not so effective. Hence, it is essential to find new ways to tackle the problem of waste management to ensure stability in the earth's habitat.