In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To write extent do you agree or disagree whit this statement?

In recent years, there have been many changes in technology that make it easier to access the information we want. We can also download all the expected books. Actually, I agree with this happening because it facilitates easier access and helps nature. First of all, online reading helps us to access everything we want and we can get it at a lower price. This is because the cost of downloading it is less than buying a paper book. Another thing is that parents can buy many books in Find social networks for children. They can help improve their ability and knowledge and learn to work with technology easily because it will help children's future a lot. Also, when people choose this way to prepare a new book or paper, they help nature and the production of oxygen in the world, for example, due to the production of paper books; Many trees are cut and it causes the destruction of nature and also causes damage to the planet. By not buying, we contribute to a better environment and a healthier world. In conclusion, I strongly believe that using the digital world for the goal of reading newspapers or books would not only help us in an economical and easy way but also would greatly impact the environment in a positive way.