Some childern spend hours every day on their smartphones. why is this case?Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It seems that smartphones are used a lot during the day by some youngsters.Despite the fact that in the modern era nobody can live without the technology,I feel it should be controlled by parents to not exceeds. This essay would discuss both positive and negative attitudes in the following. Some experts claim that using technology such as smartphones can cause positive effects on the children.They can learn new information and improve their knowledge from the internet. In addition,they are able to know more about life. Moreover,they can chat with the friends in social networking and communicate with new individuals, hence they find more friends.The children can use the smartphones as a device to play games in their free time,in which some of the games are useful to improve their skills. For instance,there is a game names piano,which can learn you how to play the piano in a simple method. On the other hand,some researches indicate smartphones can impact children's brain. The smartphones always send and receive signals,which can lead to influence the children. Moreover, the doctors believe that the children using the smartphones a lot of times have eye problems. Furthermore,they may waste their time and see unrelated things on it. In addition, parents say that the smartphones have some effects on their mental. For example, there was a child being depressed as he used it a lot. To conclude, today the children may use the smartphones for many hours. However, Tome it can be harmful for their health both physically and mentally.