some people think that schools should involve students in school management. Do you agree or disagree with this idea? Give reasons for your answer.

Few individuals believe educational institutes should provide pupils with the opportunity to be part of administration and management in these institutions. I strongly agree with this notion because this gives them the confidence and courage to face upcoming challenges of life as well as they would able to understand the concept of being a team player. To commence with, confidence plays a significant role in the growth and development of youths. To elaborate, speaking in public gatherings is a huge challenge specifically for teenagers and children studying in school and colleges. For instance, research conducted in the year 2016, by the Department of Educational Development of the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) indicated that adolescents studying in the institutes who get the chance to take part as motivational or leadership roles are more successful in their professional work in future. To conclude, I personally suggest that attributes such as being confident and being part of a team are extremely essential for learners so that they can face the greater challenges of life, therefore, I strongly agree that students should be part of management in school.