Financial education should be a mandatory part of the school program. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

There is no doubt that nowadays financial knowledge is crucial in basic life. One of the key factors of being successful and becoming rich is the skill of managing cash. Consequently, in order to grow up forthcoming financially literate people and entrepreneurs who will contribute to the development of the state’s economy, commercial education should be a part of the academy program. Educating students about cash matters in academy walls shed light on their imminent. The early financial acquisition helps children not only understand that even coins are acquired through labour, but also teaches them how to handle money skillfully and save it. It is already recognized that the top five rich people in the world have the ability to manage money since their childhood. Indeed, it is important for kids to have a serious and right attitude towards money early on. Nobody can argue with a fact that the future development rate of every country depends on the skills of today’s teenagers. Consequently, educating on managing cash in school years will result in a graduating of versatile students with high basic and financial literacy. Learning manage money wisely will prevent poverty in students’ life, which contributes to the country’s economy. For,instance in the year,2008 the British government successfully incorporated financial literacy pieces of training into the school program. It developed in children the ability to act independently to improve the conditions of their own lives and the well-being of society. To summarize, in my personal view, the school curriculum should include the required financial education. It will affect not only on apprentice’s life, but also on state’s future.