Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Homework is the word that every student does not commit to doing them. There is a field of communities that believe that teachers should not give any task or assignment to their students, while some people discuss that an important role in education is homework. This essay will argue that homework plays a crucial role in education or not. Nowadays, giving homework caused a negative effect on students ' mental health. There is a portion of students that have a depression problem. Although there is sufficient time for a teacher to teach every assignment to the class, they should leave an assignment that is tough for a student to do for homework. When they do not have the ability to hold on to that task, some teachers think their children are effortless and they will use physical punishment on them, for instance. Thus, hard assignment caused a negative impact on their mental health. On the other hand, homework is the one and the only thing that can help a teacher to measure students ' performance and improve student exam scores. After the children finished their class. their teacher will give some tasks to them for evaluating their knowledge and repeat to recognize them for the knowledge that they teach on that day. For example, mathematics subject is a popular subject that has a lot of assignments to make students prepare before the exam. If they do various tasks, their score will develop increasing. Hence, homework is necessary for all student to know their progress in each subject. In conclusion, to complete all education tasks, most teachers will give many assignments to their students for evaluating their students skills in each subject. this essay argued that teachers should prepare any homework for their students or not. However, a lot of homework can affect negative emotion and their mental health. In my opinion, even though I slightly agree that homework turns out to be an important role in academics, teachers should aware to give sufficient and convenient homework to their children not all assignments or tasks in the textbook.