A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

As a consequence of exposing the valuation of an individual, all fashion priorities including honour kindness as well as a trust have become predominantly overpowered by social ranking and material possessions. This disquisition will emphasize both views culminating with an opinion in a conclusion. First and foremost, many individuals especially those in the white colour community are constantly being judged and criticized based on their wages and in particular their lifestyle. Moreover, when it comes to the notion of choosing a life partner, social status has become the key factor in determining relationships. For instance, many males and females worry about each other's social status instead of categories such as honour, kindness together with trust. Furthermore, material possessions have subsequently modernized over time owing to a higher reputation around the globe. Since technological advancements in the manufacturing industries are developing to a great extent;albeit,the designs and research to be executed can be intricate, many businesses and organizations attract a substantial number of customers in recent times despite the high costs. Many employees in the field such as entrepreneurs,engineers,doctors and etc. are permanently judged for the ownership of these kinds of material possessions like sports cars, technological devices and many more. With regard to outdated values, it is evident that life has changed in order to judge and prioritize individuals in such a way that what is on the outside of a book rather than the inside. Hence, It has caused malignant effects on social communication skills. These kinds of affections which tend to cause a pronounced effect in the long run can severely influence social attendance. In ancient times, mankind was solely treated and respected for commitments in favour of honour,kindness as well as a trust since social status and material ownership hardly played a role and proliferated much less among society those days. As a result, many nations experienced a state of mind and sound body which are the pillars of healthy living.Nowadays humans commute in a sedentary manner Leading to leading to obesity along with diabetes mellitus since people find hardly any time to allow for designated gym sessions and etc. In conclusion, I opine that people should be predominantly judged and criticized by long-lasting fashioned priorities those of which are unable to buy or sell in the global business market.