Tese days, a considerable amount of adversing is directed at children.Sould it be banned because of the adverse effects? to some extent do you agree or disagree?

Advertisement is a key factor in modern business. There are people who believe that significant ads focused on the younger generation should be banned as they could have a negative impact. I completely disagree with this statement and will discuss this in the essay. An advertisement is a form of art. It provides enough information and usefulness of the product. There are several endorsements which are targeted at children, such as ads related to education,oral health, energy drinks, foods and many more. Each company has a unique product and with the help of, ads they can present it to the targeted audience. When we talk about educational ads, Byju- an Indian company, has started a concept of learning online, where students can subscribe to the application and understand subjects around the clock. Furthermore, promotions of toothpaste have been teaching for decades the importance of oral health. Advertisements of energy drinks like, bournvita, and mylo are the drinks which can be used with milk and these drinks provide nutrition. Most of the ads are for the betterment of the child only. There are people who claimed that ads have a negative impact on the child. They have their own reasons firstly, companies have hired successful people to promote their product, children are the most valnerable group hence, and the attraction ratio is usually higher in the group of age. Secondly, promotions of junk,preservative foods and carbonated drinks cause detrimental impacts on children's health. For example, when Salman Khan, the Indian actor, promoted Thumbs Up (a carbonated drink), children are attracted towards these products. In conclusion, I believe that Advertisement is a multi-million industry and has a huge contribution to the country's economy. There are several ads which are not good for children here, the government and parents perform a vital role. Government should ban the ad or ask a respective company to provide a healthy solution. Parents should inform their kids of the cons of consuming unhealthy foods. This way we can stop reprecations precautions caused by ads.