The self-driving cars is getting popular in the world. Do you agree or disagree?

In our modern era, due to the technological advancement in artificial intelligence is transforming the world therefore the use of driverless vehicles is becoming more well-liked worldwide.I vehemently agree with this notion as it will help reduce the number of accidents that occur and protect the surrounding from the infection which is caused using carbon-based transport.In this essay, I describe my point of view and draw a rational conclusion at the end. On the one hand, The main motivation behind the development of autonomous vehicle is to minimize interpersonal relationships, which will reduce particular traffic deaths Hence,human emotion can occasionally cause manual mistakes that result in road accidents, which is what inspired the idea of creating automated cars. In addition environment is a crucial consideration in the argument for and against self-driving cars as internal combustion engines are anticipated to be replaced by electric motors in autonomous vehicles. In, particular,because self-driving cars will drive at steady speeds, continuous braking and acceleration will be reduced. All of these elements will help us reduce emissions and improve our energy efficiency. For instance, many countries are promoting driverless travel as it reduces deterioration to a large extent. On the other hand,traffic could be coordinated more smoothly in urban areas to prevent bottlenecks and traffic jams at busy times that is why Commute times could be reduced drastically.To illuminate, over oer 76% of car crashes in the US are caused by driver error. These accidents would be minimized or prevented by the introduction of driverless cars besides that drunk and drugged driving would also become a thing of the past. To conclude, the emergence of computer-controlled transportation will inevitably become the new standard in driving as computers learn more and should be viewed positively as it will improve safety standards.