The self-driving cars is getting popular in the world. Do you agree or disagree?

•In our modern life, transportation has been proven to be a revolution a almost every day type of industry and also this essay agrees that, the self-driving cars have being famous. First of all, this transports are really comfortable and extremely easy to drive. Second of all, those cars also never violate traffic rules and avoid accidents •On the one hand, nowadays the majority of inhabitants use the self-driving automobile instead of regularly cars because this transports are exceedingly comfort and also If people do not know how to drive cars, these cars are very convenient for them because these cars are not driven by humans. For example, my mom workplace is far away, so my dad gave my mother a self-driving car for her birthday, and I hope it was not difficult for her to drive this car. • On the other hand, The most beneficial part of the fact that self-driving cars are widely used by people is that there are less traffic jams and fewer accidents, and people are very few accidentslives are saved because these cars follow the rules of the road and never violate the rules of the road. For example, in my city, many people prefer to use self-driving cars, and many people are using them, and nowadays there are very few accidents on the roads, and I think that is the best part of these cars. •In conclusion, people should use a lot of small controlled machines because it is not only useful for people's life but also very useful for the country.