It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages.

Some people believe that taking risks both in their professional lives and their personal lives is important things. In the next paragraphs, I will be outlined the advantages and disadvantages of taking risks and then summarize why I agree with the benefits are outweighed the drawbacks. In the modern world, there are many risks that people are facing every day, whether they can realize them or not. Many times taking risks can make them achieve or fail something. For example, a man opens a new business and he does not know what is going to happen after that. If he succeeds in business, he will be a rich man. On the other hand, if he fails, he will become bankrupt. However, avoiding risks may cause us to miss out on something good that has happened in our lives. Similarly, JK Rowling, the author of Harry Potter, would not be where she is today if she did not try to do things differently. Also, if we make a mistake, we can learn from it and improve in the future. Allow us to get our hands dirty in order to achieve our goals in one day. To summarize, while taking risks has both benefits and drawbacks, I believe it is worthwhile to allow us to be brave enough to do something that may lead to our success. As a result, I agree with the statement that the benefits of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages.