This is a technology area. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Today we are living in a small villages, all world in close relationships with technology websites. I strongly agree with that, the technology world is our true being. in this, essay I will explain and support my agreement. Firstly, in the previous decade there was not technology services te like nowadays, the modernmodern lifestyle and new devices had been discovered in that decade. However, some people were excited to use those new devices and how it made them connect with each other even from far away countries. For example, yahoo mail was one of the most emails were used that time and by it people could contact each other by chatting, that a big important step toward enhancing more close connections. Secondly, I agree that, currently this planet is one global area by simply social media applications. Moreover, most the individuals are using more than two types of social apps, which has led them to more connection with others for different reasons such as work, family and study. Hence, a telegram application a recent app that has been created to open channels for many purposes like invitations and plans..etc. Overall, as more internet applications and new smart devices have released as more close connections and relationships from all different world sides would be able to be done easily. In conclusion, modern lifestyle has been established established by the time of discovering a network website, as a,result it has led to the technology area. In this essay, I supported my agreement with that fact.