Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people believe that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that sports are significant and play a vital role in community cohesion. Some people argue that playing sports in groups provides more benefits when compared with participating individual games sports. I believe both types of sports can offer a range of benefits to people, depending on the goals set for participating in these games. On the one hand, team sports such as football, basketball and other sports which require groups of people to play these sports provide many benefits to those who play. To begin with, team sport usually helps the participants improve their communication skills in their day-to-day interactions. To illustrate this point, these kinds of sports require vocal contact to deliver information and the use of signs to achieve the best score. Moreover, developing personal skills can be mentioned as a benefit of sports that play in teams. It is an excellent opportunity to work as a team member and enhance workplace interpersonal skills and teamwork capabilities. In addition, team sports promote best practices to develop a sense of unity, friendship and sportsmanship between teammates, which can add value to people ’s lives and psychological health. On the other hand, individual sports, such as tennis and swimming, have some merits too. These sports types offer best practices for dealing with stress and provide skills to be endurance and patience. Furthermore, playing individual sports helps to build a strong personality with confidence and self-esteem. Players in such games tend to be self-reliant and take challenges seriously to the next level, approving their ability to win the competitions they participate in. In addition, from my perspective, one of the most beneficial merits of these kinds of games is the development of a solid mindset to be able to deal with obstacles efficiently and overcome the setbacks they might encounter> In conclusion, both team sports and individual ones provide significant benefits, which can vary very among mental and physical health. from my point of the view, it is suitable for people to participate in both sports types to mn good health conditions and be socially interactive.