In some parts of the world traditional festivals and celebrations have disappeared or are disappearing. What problems is this causing? What measures could be taken to counter this situation?

Today's lifestyle has modified to busy lifestyle. As a result of that traditional festivals and celebrations have vanished in some parts of the world. This essay will carefully examine the several reasons for this case and the several actions could be taken to this case in the following paragraphs. There are many possible reasons for this situation. For example, busy life schedule might be a reason. Everyone has a busy life style, so they don't have a enough time to spend their traditional festivals. For instance, in the sri lanka ramazan, depavali and easter friday are not commercial holidays. These are only public holidays.So those who working Change the form of the verb work show examples in private sector, they need to get a holiday or half day halfday work. Because of that they don't have much times to prepare for festivals. Another reason, new generations are not interest to festivals. They are trying ti relax or go out with their friends in these festivals holidays. And so we see that types of possible reasons of this situation. There are many solutions that could be taken for this situations. For example to give the knowledge and experience to current generations about our festival celebration. As a result, new generations might be aware about the celebration then they will pass to future generations. Additionally, another moving way is that use the media to motivated motivat individuals for celebration. Then, they will prepare the festival before a week. we see also many solutions could be taken to this situations. We saw from the above how the lifestyle has modified. we also saw that how vanished the festival in some parts of the world. In conclusion, we could say that, the reasons and the actions could be taken is as outline above.