Many people think that to become a sucessful specialist it is better to choose a career early in life and never change it later. to what extend do you agree with this view support your opinion with relevant examples.

While some people believe that success is the main key to growth to selecting an occupation early and going on that way through their life, others claim that there has another choice to get earning although they are not a professional in a specific field, and it may be changed when working market need different. From my point of view, I agree with the latter statement for many reasons, outlined in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. To begin with, I strongly believe that demand in hiring markets like a wave in the ocean always moves and changes. In the future no one knows about new careers, for example, researchers state that in 2030 many jobs will disappear and they can not guess the name of these jobs as their experience. Therefore, experts in direct intelligence are not guaranteed complete success in life. Additionally, new know-how led people to have more chances to succeed in another field. Not only new information but also new education can be learned without spending. For instance, the 34th Thai Prime Minister finished police school, but he became both a successful business owner and a famous leader of Thailand from 1998 to 2012. Thus, when some are interested to learn more and more, new ideas for their life will not be limited to their new success. In conclusion, many careers might be lost in the future, thus people should jump on the wagon when demand change by learning new and often adding more modern knowledge