The internet has a bigger impact on people's lives because it is more popular than television. Do you agree or disagree? Write at least 220 words.

It is argued that news on the world wide web has a more influential force than TV(television).So,I completely agree with this statement and think that e-news and social networks are a source of massive actions in the world.It is being forced by the words of influencers, such as popular bloggers or politicians. Also,it could affect the economy. First of all,rallies or revolutions in certain countries are all caused by the internet.Big social networks like Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram are the places where the process takes to start.Anyone can share breaking news and be informed.In this way,most of the meetings are caused. For instance, the revolution in Tunisia in 2010. The residents were furious after the internet news about president Ben Ali and his corruption in government.In the rally took part almost 100000 people.It was bloody. Secondly, the words of celebrities matter a lot.They have an enormous number of followers on social networks. Thus, popular bloggers, actors or etc. could change society or the economy. Reputation can change a lot. For example,Elon Musk.His only tweet (post) on Twitter can decrease or increase the cost of bitcoin.In 2021 bitcoin exchange rate rose up to 20%.He is literally "manipulating" other crypto coins like dogecoin with a simple joke on Twitter. To sum up, the internet affects lots of spheres of human life.It could be the start of big changes in society and the economy the over the world.