Scientists believe that eating fast food is harmful to one’s health. Some people think that education can help them change that bad habit. Others, however, argue that education does not work. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

According to some experts, eating fast food can be harmful for individuals who eat outside food excessively. Some people believe that people should be educated regarding changing this bad habit, on the other hand some think that education will not work to let the people know about drawbacks of fast food. This disquisition will discuss both these vides and I will give my opinion in conclusion. To commence with, in recent times, youngster`s attitudes towards fast food has changed, they want to try different kind of food everyday resulting they end up being sick because of the fast food. In addition, young ones are not aware about the drawbacks of the overeating the fast food, and also it will be bad for their immune system if they consume outside food. Additionally, food from the outside takes long to digest, for example, scientist have proved that the bread of the pizzas take more than 14 hours to digest and the pizzas are more popular fast food in any region, and people are not aware about it and education will help them to improve their eating habits. Some people believe that educating others about flaws of the outside food will not help, they should try different way to stop people from eating fast food. Moreover, advertisements can help to let ones know about cons of eating food which have breads and contains bad spices, and is more disadvantageous for people who consume junk food everyday. To add to it, we just indirectly educating people about junk food consumption, so different types of methods will not work to stop people from eating it. In conclusion, in my opinion, over eating of junk food will be dangerous for the immune system, as depicted by scientists, so educating and awaring warning people about disadvantages of it, is an only option to stop people from eating it.