Nowadays , women as well as men work full time. Therefore, women and men should share household tasks equally. (e.g. cleaning and looking after children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, there is a common trend in many nations, which is, women are working equally as men. Therefore, some may think they also should do house works same as each other. In this essay, I will describe my point of view. First, obviously, it is shown in history, how females were badly treated only because of their gender. They were not allowed to study, work, or even do normal stuff. Also, past communities, limited women to doing only household tasks, such as, taking care of children, and cooking. Thus, it is now unfair for them, not only to work outside but doing house jobs alone. second, as both genders are working equally in workplaces they get tired and exhausted in the same way. Accordingly, without sharing their tasks, it would be more tiring for oneself and can cause social, mental, and health problems as time go by. As an illustration, many lawyers confess some couples get divorced as a result of not having sympathy, and one of them is only responsible for house things. Third, it is also vital for kids to have their parents around for enough amount of time, as it can have an influence on their mental health and future life. For instance, many kids complain to their therapist or teachers about their parents not sharing time with them. So, they have trouble with their homework or passing tests. In conclusion, as I mentioned my reasons for this ongoing matter, I Believe it is essential to share things same as each other.