In some countries allow old people to work to any age that they want. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Many countries allow aged people to work to any age that want. Therefore, people have less issues of health, they active in golden-year. So, there are few advantages of people who work in old age. However, there are also some drawback of this view. therefore, I will discuss Pors and Cons of ensing using paragraphs. To being with, there are several advantages of people work at old age. First and foremost, Nowadays, health issues has been increased and poople don't have enough strength to do work. Therfore, many counties such as Japan, America that makes law People do work at old age. Because, if people who work at above age 60 that they will not suffered in health Problem. For example, The survey by Times of India that people who work in the age of 60 or above. they would not suffered in mental disease becaus their mind invaded involed in their work. Moreover, The goverment also promoted that People who aged and they give benifites. On the other hand, there are also some drawbacks of people who work at their sixties. Firstly, old aged people have not enough strength as compared to youngsters. They do not do physically work like, managing construction site, working in factories. Besides, the aged people not easily grasp technology that they believe work hard by physical but they don't think work hard by smartly with technology. For instance, the company survey with the experiment. The company divided the employers in two groups which one is younger employes the age between 20-45 years and second one is above 50 year and companies gave task to two groups every group was provided some technical equipment. As a result, the group of ages between 20-45 years worked well as compared with another group. In conclusion, people have also right to work that they can do at any age therfore, they live healthier life at their golden age. However, aged people don't do work faster than fasterthen younger. In my point of view disadvantages are more than advantages.