Some People believe that the best way to reduce commuting time is to replace parks and gardens near the city center with commuter apartment building, but other disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, The traffic issues has been spread in devloped or devloping cities. Moreover, people's have not more time of travelling. Therfore, some people think that reduce travelling time is to refurbishment of parks and gardens near the city center convent to the residencial area. While other people are against this view point. Therfore, I will discuss both points of view and give my opinion on this matter. There are several advantages of convent Parks and gardens to the residencial area. The first and foremost, the traffic issues has been declined to construct building or apartment near city center. Moreover main advantages of is fule consumption might be less the because people have less commuting so, carbon dioxide emission has been reduced. In the results, the air pollution is might be declined. Besides, government should less invest on public transportation therfore,they saved money. For example, Indian government spend around 20 per cent of total expenditures. So, replace to gardens and parks to the residencial that money can invest which specific needs of people who suffered in other serious situations. On the other hand, these days Pollution has been increasing in the urban areas so, urban areas reduired to greens. Trees and Plants are very essential because, they absorb Carbon dioxide and give fresh oxygen. Furthermore, If gardens and parks are removed to the city side that children have not spaces to play. Moreover, People have balance in the life that worklife or health. When gardens and parks refurbished. they have not doing leisure activity like exercise, yoga and quality time of their own. In conclusion, the benefits of replace to parks and gardens to high-rise building near to the city center. It would reduce traffic issues. While, when removes parks and gardens that pollution has been rose. Therefore, people suffered in a health issues such as blood pressure, cancer and breathing problems are also increased. However, my opinion is that later view because it is more beneficial for people's life