Should the international community do more to tackle the threat of global warming? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the global warming issue has spread over the world. Therefore, the international community should respond to take action on these problems. There are many reasons global warming has spread over the world. I will give the reasons and solutions to this situation in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons for increased global warming. Firstly, the main reason is a forest has been destroyed by humans, they built high-rise buildings and factories replaced the forest. The forest becomes a concrete jungle. Secondly, these days everyone has an individual vehicle. Therefore, air pollution has been spread. As a result, oxygen is decreased and carbon dioxide is increased in the atmosphere. The solution to maintaining global warming in the atmosphere which international community should make laws for people who construct skyscrapers that are fine for cutting the trees. Moreover, the international community should not have permission to destroy forests and make houses. In addition, the international community and national community also make laws to decline air pollution. For example, the Indian government promote electric vehicles because people less consume fuel and decline air pollution. In conclusion, it is the biggest problem in the world. So, the international community and national communities meet mutually create laws to decrease global warming issues.