Weddings are getting bigger and more expensive. What is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Undoubtedly, lavish marriages have been fashionable.. However, in my,opinion it is a negative development. As it is wastage of money that people earn by working hard. This essay intends to explicate my views by taking instances to demonstrate the point and prove arguments. Many folks make weddings even more high cost for multifarious reasons. The most predominant factor is the desire to show off their wealth. To be more exact, the marriage function is an exhibition to reveal their financial status to society so they spend over the amount of cash. Moreover, many people brought their capital in inheritance so they exaggerate the use of their money. For example,Ambani the famous business tycoon from India spent a lot on his daughter's wedding by inviting world-class celebrities to entertainment. consequently,it was a matter of page three for a while. Furthermore, many folks imitate well-settled communities,as they believe that marriage is a paramount significant part of life. For, they loan huge amounts from banks just to show their false pride, and as a result,as a, a result they spend a debt life for many years by sacrificing their needs. Thus, making weddings spendy is not a good idea. Conversely, I have a few points to support my arguments. The first and foremost factor is to increase the dowry system. To be more precise, spending over a number of wealth allure towards the dowry system has not only a negative impact but also leads to bankruptcy in some cases. For instance, many people sell their property to marry their daughter or son without thinking foreseen subsequently, if any sudden emergency occurs they do not have the cash to sort it out. In other words, it makes society greedy and materialistic where only capital matters to them rather than relations. Hence,it is a curse on the community. In conclusion, I tend to reiterate that spending an extra amount of capital is a waste of wealth instead of wasting the amount of money we save for our future needs.