Human activity had had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. SOme people think this cannot be changed with others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both side of views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the population is concerned about environmental issues. The public may conduct some behaviours that bring adverse consequences to alive creatures and flora. It is argued that some populaces perceive that it does not need to be modified, whereas others opine several measures can be adopted to contribute to a game changer. This essay agrees that human beings should implement plenty of protocols to prevent negative outcomes from happening and will depict two points of view. To begin with, the crowd may think people are more selfish and do not take long-term consideration in protecting our vegetation and wild animals, because they are inclined to emphasize economic development. In other words, a wide range of devastating damages have already happened on earth, but the majority of adults have experienced indifferent life. As a result, they do not take this issue seriously. For example, one survey conducted by the Environmental Development Bureau in Taiwan indicates seventy per cent of the population does not care about any issue related to protecting cattle and flora, because their life did not be impacted a lot. Hence, the number of citizens does not consider any amendments in wild lives' protection. On the other hand, some people living in remote islands have already experienced the challenging life in their inhabitation; thus, they insist that international law and global citizens should adopt some actions to reduce climate change so as to protect wild animals and plantations. For instance, diverse modernised countries have already implemented a bike-sharing scheme in terms of the reduction of pollutant emissions. Since this is one viable way to protect our environment in order to avoid greenhouse impactions among various animals and forests. In conclusion, although some portions of global citizens suffer terrible results from their natural environment, they continue to live the same lifestyle; however, the myriad of research has demonstrated that our earth has dramatically been harmed by people's misbehaviours. Personally, I think the public can contribute to some positive movements to help our globe become better. In addition, I suggest international lawmakers also can formulate some regulations to mitigate the adverse repercussions.