Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs.

These days, ways of finding a job are totally different all over the world. In this regard, more and more people should compete with youth people for the same job. In my opinion, there are two main problems related to this issue and one solution can be considered. Nowadays, having a job is becoming one of the most important issues all over the world. Firstly, if the young population can't find a job, then they become unemployed and it will cause big sociality difficulties such as theft, mental problems like depression, and injuring themselves and other people who live in the same countries with. Secondly, in this century, methods of working are completely different, especially after Corona Virus, which means technology affects all parts of human life, and workplaces are not an exception. Therefore, you should have a skill and knowledge about technology. From this point of view, young people can adapt themselves to technology, whereas, the old public can't adapt themselves as same as youth people. Although, I want to put forward some possible solutions. The government must find a solution such as making various jobs and opportunities. Also, the government should approve rules about the age of retirement and give money for the rest of their life. In conclusion, Competition in jobs has many problems and various measures can answer these issues and problems