A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I am agree with a mixture of nationalities bring mor development and becomes more interesting country. People from different nationalities brings wideariet of workforce and teaches about other cultures. There are many talented people in this world. they have specific skill of their culture which is connected with their territory. When people are migrate they also take skills of that place and forword to new territory and teach new people about that skills. In india we have largest numbers of cultures established in our country. so that people can mix each other and spread their skills to new one that make other culture helpfull to develope. like in mumbai where all major community is resides there. gujarati, marwadi, sindhi, punjabi and chritian etc. they bring more contributionscontributin to develope that area and it can force to grow faster than single culture society. we can show different type of architarures different types of food and festivals. it becomes more interesting with defferences of people. they develop faster with mixture of business ideas and different business help each other to grow that area. It has minor disadvantage also. with mixture of nationalities nationalitiy that perticuler region can be affected by their heritage. or it may also happen that after a several period of time that a several period of time that regional culture and heritage can be losing power by time. In conclusion, having a mixture of cultures help to grow fast and develop. it makes a country more interesting which help locals and others learn about different cultures and traditions.