Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to young children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A lot of people think that unpaid jobs should be service to high school programs. I agree with these people who believe that, because a great number of students to get respects and upbringing. Firstly, when this be included in the school, there will be plenty of students who want to help other people or to help of nature. Secondly, adults may not do unpaid work, I think they should be to earn of money for themselves and for their good futures. Thirdly, from school good people will be kind to everything and help. Binom schools is already engaged in charity work in many places that it is possible for them. For instance, they are to care about animals in the shelters, bringing foods and necessary things or they go to a nursing home and entertain them with a concert. As for other side, for students these works can distract from studies and they can to get bad evaluations. After volunteering students have not wishing for study, because they have not physical strength and wish do somethings. A lot of organization use volunteering for hard and laziness works, I think it is not normal, because if they do tremendous and more physical activity for this works. I have this experience and it is was strong work, and think this is already a use of volunteering. For example, to carry heavy things that strain the volunteers or use volunteering more 9 hours and to hold them with by force. In conclusion, I agree with first text, because for a great number of human is can do world of kindly and human always should being human despite of knowledge.