Nowadays getting a job is becoming harder in poor countries leading to a rise in unemployment. Some people believe that pupils should only be allowed to access primary education while others believe that secondary education is necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Contemporarily, a significant number of people are extremely concerned about the inability to secure jobs in developing countries. Some citizens think that children should only receive elementary education, whereas others argue that high school education is equally significant. I firmly disagree with the former point of view that youngsters should only be allowed to access primary discipline, as will be discuss in this essay. Firstly, it is of no doubt that elementary school is fundamental in everyone's life. However, about 80% type of work required that the person would at least, have some secondary form of training. This is because students are explicitly taught at this level of training, therefore, their creative skills, critical thinking abilities and innovative skills would have developed to a higher level as opposed to those who only have the basic form of learning. For example, some people might want to work in a foreign nation where some level of qualification is needed. If this person does not have a higher formal training background, the prospective job might slip. Additionally, high school certificate pave the way for one to further his or her education. Hence, I genuinely believe that educating learners on high grounds is not a hindrance to employment. Furthermore, I opine that the higher the number of intellectuals in society, the stronger an economy thrives. There are no statistics that confirm that furthering scholars formal training increases unemployment rates, in fact, is quite the opposite. The driven force of an economy, I would say, can generally depend on the proportion of literates in the state. There are lots of elites in developed nations, I must say. For instance, there is a research survey that shows that about 60% of people in poor countries are iliterates as compared with wealthy countries with about 20% uneducated folks. Therefore, I affirm that this viewpoint has no negative impact on securing a job. To conclude, argueably, there is no evidence which shows that students in higher institutions contribute to the rise in less work vacancies, however, they rather increase the economic stability of societies living in poverty.