Urbanisation has meant that more and more families are raising their children in the city; however, the countryside is a far better environment tbring up children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In the modern world, the increase in the proportion of people gives rise to land use in many cities; it becomes urbanise areas which are filled with a lot of facilities and it suits to raise kids. While, the advantage of the environment aspect at rural areas are better to nurture juveniles than the cities. This essay will examine both sides of the opinion and then give a supporting idea to the latter opinion. First of all, A lot of amenities in the cities, such as many schools and hospitals, are effective factors for children. Due to a process of land developments in the cities which are focused on the economic aspect, this can lead to a better quality infrastructure than the countryside. For this reason, it indicates that a child who was born in this place may have a lot of chances to grow and learn. For example, a high standard of the education system in the centre city might produce an intense course for their teenagers, so these students can caught more opportunities for their success. Conversely, Growing in a country town can cause physical strength for long-term benefit. Although, they lack some amenities; fewer schools or fewer infirmaries, this place has more natural resources than the towns. Improving children's knowledge and skills is an important thing for parents, but development of adequate body is also important too. Admittedly, teenagers need space to explore and then develop themselves, the rural areas encourage them to do that. For instance,fresh air and clean water are some of the resources which are vital factors to prevent juveniles from disease, thus, they may have quality growth. To conclude, however, urbanisation might be more convenient, but I tend to agree with the latter opinion. Because a healthy body is the most necessary reason, they would lack an essence fundamental if they had not had a physical factor. Thus, the ecosystem of the countryside is better to bring up juveniles.