Some people believe that success means earning a lot of money. Others believe that success is defined by personal happiness. DIscuss both these views and give your opinion.

Wealth is the way to measure success as some people think, your own happiness, however, is also a further way that is described successful life by others. In my point of view, I strongly agree with those who believe that personal happiness is success. There are a couple of reasons for this statement that are dominating the others. Firstly, even though people get enough salary to live in a fancy mansion or own a supercar which costs millions of dollars, that does not mean that person has achieved success in his or her life. Since it is not something that a regular person can earn with cash, that is on that person to consider it as a positive result or not. Secondly, accomplishment can be everything, from the smallest to the biggest, for instance, some think that being accessible to everything is the must thing to get successful, while others think that just even a little hint of joy is to get it. If you ask especially adolescents what is a successful life, most of them will say that nothing but a better activity with being able to laugh a lot. On the other hand, with an enormous amount of dollars, you can be the unofficial ruler of the world. Almost everything is affordable for the ones who got plenty of coins and you will not have any trouble living, even so,, still happiness of the character is dominating. All in all, profit is not a definite statement and everyone has their own perspectives about it, and individuals are open to choosing which is the definition of accomplishment in their lives. Besides the fact that money might be a piece of the priorities for achievement, peace of mind is on top of that without any confusion.