Nowadays, more people are choosing to socialise online rather than face to face. Is this a positive or negative development?

In modern times many individuals are comfortable with online instead of physically meet Change the form of the verb meeting show examples. Both of them have some advantages and disadvantages but in my perspective communicating online has enormous benefit because of its comfortableness as well as it saves time. First of all, peoples are nowadays gives much priority to their comfort zone rather than the old time. They can do a lot of things easily by sitting at home. For example, before this online decade people have to go to the restaurant to buy food, on the contrary, now they can have food at home just by click of a button in their smartphones. These extreme facilities are now peoples comfort zone and personally I prefer to stay home rather than going out. So now for that people can spend more time with their family. Secondly, there is a great way of communication over online, so for that people can get connected with whomever they want that is an incredible development of communication it helps to save time. People now can do everything over phone instead of going there physically. For example, one should have to attend a social meeting, by using online different app they can directly attend that meeting rather than attending own self. They save the time of going there as traffic increased a lot. By using technological things everything’s gets easier and people save their valuable time. To conclude, I prefer communicating with people over online is much easier than physical meeting as it saves a lot of time and people also do many things by staying in their comfort zone.