Some people think that radio is the best way to get news while other believe that television is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A few individuals believe that one of the greatest way to know about the information is by radio, however others feel that people might to get a more bulletins by watching television. I believe that television is much better approach to learn the news. On the one hand, radio can be great source of informations for some people. When they listen some informations about the something like world’s news by radio devise, it might be good way of memorize or know the bulletins for them. This kind of technical devises can help to get news more and more even with the way more accurate memory. For example, in Japanese researcher had observed humans action and they certainly knew that people was taking their informations about 75-80% through radio. It can therefore be argued that radio may be on of the source of informations which people are getting. On the other hand, television perhaps even may be better way of knowing bulletins for some reason. In a lot of country, people are watching television about some kind of informations instead of listening news by radio. Because of this way of gaining informations is possibly good to know the these things much better. For instance, in the every public places such as restaurants, cafes and canteens, people are able to watch news by observing televisions, because this is a great way of getting information rather than radio. Thus, people can say that television can be best approach to learn news. To conclude, for some people to listening the radio is much preferable, but I feel that watching these things through television channels is far better approach.